Splickety Prime 4.2

Recently I updated everyone about recent writing events. Now I have some more news.

This past weekend I found out that another story of mine is being picked up by Splickety Publishing. This next story will appear in Splickety Prime 4.2 which will come out in June. The theme of this issue will be the Wild West, so the genre was a little different for me. If you already have a submission to Splickety, watch for it in June. If you don’t have a subscription you might want to check out this flash fiction magazine. (I didn’t mention the title of my story because the title was one of the things that may change as they ask for edits.)

Splickety does pay for its submissions, but as of yet, I have spent more money on my subscription and the ad I placed for my book, than I expect to receive from the two stories. Just saying.

Leave a Reply

