Personality and The Storeroom of the Heart

The storeroom principle helps to explain many things about human behavior. Everything from basic laziness to addictive personalities to type A behaviors is rather easy to understand once the store room principle is understood. To learn more pick up a copy of the The Storeroom of the Heart. It’s can be ordered anywhere books are sold, including eBooks. If you prefer a signed copy contact me directly and I will tell you how to get one.

For those of you who have been faithfully supporting me in my writing endeavors, let me ask for your prayers especially at this time. I have a proposal out for a birding devotional. I sent it into a publisher in early December and should be hearing back from them sometime soon.  I am okay with acceptance or rejection, I just want to give God room to work as He chooses.

Leave a Reply

